Regenerating One’s relationship to GOD

Recently i was having a cell group with my young people in so called Regeneration in a certain church at which is open for all Christian religion. My best friend invited me to come with him at the Regeneration Church, then i was doubtful at first because I rarely joined that kind of activity involving with GOD and in the end I felt relax and sort of joy inside. I never expect that i would end up like this that makes me feel comfortable of sharing my feelings about my life; hatred, doubts, and many sinful acts. I come to realized that, even how hard our life is struggling, disappointments, failures, and others are just part of teaching us to realize our mistakes and make our weakness as strength to continue living in this world. Being negative or pessimistic is a way of leading ourselves to miserable life and destroying our relationship to GOD. The best line that I’ve heard, “GOD loves us, eventhough we committed sins but never live to our sins.”

Leave a Reply

