Leaving my fellow groupmates…

To my friends in Davao Pride group, sorry guys but I have to leave you already, because of war between a group member and I. I don’t know what he’s gonna tell me, and he’s acting so weird that i couldn’t understand. I can’t say to all of you that I’m gonna back again to the group, sorry for an hasty conclusion of leaving the group. There will be time that I will forgive him, not this time but soon. Even though I’m out of this group, but still hoping that the group will prosper and gain more friends in the city. Not only that, but to be socially responsible in every areas or ever aspect of helping people. And being aware of the happenings in every place in the city. I know its unexpected but, you’ll just have to accept it.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Beincent said,

    Wala jud na nahitabo.. LOL..


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

