Fishbone stuck in my throat. huhuhu. >_<

Recently, i had my lunch at the restaurant located somewhere in the town. I ordered a fried fish and a cup of rice, meanwhile, after im done eating, there is something that stuck to my throat that it hurts whenever i eat or drink. My mom told me that i need to eat some banana in order to remove the bone in my throat or she would call her friend who used to aide this kind of problem. Both options were failed to removed the bone in my throat until now. Still im suffering from this status of discomfort in eating and drinking. Huhuhuhu. :-((

Do you have any idea to remove this? Help me pls…

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Vince said,

    drink water. more water.

  2. 2

    nathanielsanico said,

    yestday in evening, after im done eating with fried chicken, the bone was gone. and by the way, tnx for the advice. @_@


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

