Happy University Fiesta… Ateneo!!

Yeah yeah yeah baby… Tomorrow is the Grand opening of the University Fiesta in Ateneo de Davao University will start with a Mass in Ateneo de Davao Matina Campus, then in the afternoon the most awaited parade in the different divisions that will showcase the colorful t-shirts by each divisions. There are blue (which is my shirt color or B&M), yellow(accountancy and MA), red(humanities), pink(soc scie division), green(math and science), orange(eng and archi division), white (nursing), and purple (computer science division) that will compete in every activities during the Fiesta. There will be also sports competition, dance, cheer dance, and other cool stuff that the students will enjoy.

So see you around.. Let’s be Fortes in Fide!!

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Patricio said,

    Hi!

    I’ve been surfing the net about the fiesta and crossed here in your blog.

    La lng po, hehe.

    I also have mine and I’m constructing an article about the Fiesta last week, searching for pictures din po ako kasi la lng akong personal pic during the parade eh, hehe.

    Cge.

  2. 2

    Osheen said,

    I wanna got scholarship and learn ADVERTISING.. How i could get that scholarship ??

    THX

  3. 3

    Osheen said,

    I wanna got scholarship and learn ADVERTISING.. How i could get that scholarship ?? All the people, Please give me the specific info about that.. Feel free send message to me, guys..

    THX

  4. 4

    Osheen said,

    I wanna got FULL SCHOLARSHIP and learn ADVERTISING.. How i could get that scholarship ?? All the people, Please give me the specific info about that.. Feel free send message to me, guys..

    THX


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

