I’m gaining weight.

This semester, lots of things happen in my life.

Many of my close friends told me that my face is getting round, yeah ROUND!! Way back few years ago, I really wanted to gain weight because I look anorexic. Just yesterday, I received my voters ID and as I looked my picture…it is one of a hell worst pix that I ever had. I look like Benjamin Button when his physical appearance seems geriatric. But now, they hardly guess my age because of my young looking skin. Quite super-ego eh? Hehe. ^^

This is it as of this day… just to update this blog account.

Bye!!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Aiyan said,

    Nah- you just look like you’ve been a bit healthier these days. hahahaha! Go Kuya Nat! =]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

